Book of Portraits Part 18: The Romanovs VI

Despite finishing my Romanov inspired Wonderland project, I have continued to draw portraits of members of the Romanov family. By doing this I am continuing to develop my drawing skill and it also helps to to make sure that I draw regularly in order to keep improving. As ever, my biggest struggle with drawing people is making them actually look like the person I am drawing, in this case for example, some the drawings look more like the people they are based on than others. This however is something which I believe will become easier the more I continue to draw.

Leave a Reply

