Book of Portraits Part 10: Family Members I

As well as continuing my projects, I have carried on drawing in my portrait book as it is something i really enjoyed doing and I think it helps greatly with the development of my drawing skill. This time I decided to focus on old family photographs starting with an image of my grandparents wedding day which is a penicl drawing mixed with quink ink. I have also drawn some other family memembers however I do not know who they are so I think I would have to do some more digging and questioning to find out who they are. I would also like to continue drawing more family members when I have more time as i find the old photographs very interesting to look at and draw.

Leave a Reply

