Summer Sketches

Here are some more sketches from the sketchbook that I had been working through during my summer break. This set is more of a mixture than the previous one and contain sketches from the train station waiting room, a church in my local town, as well as trees from the garden in the same town and finally sketches of trees that had fallen down during a storm in a small wooded area behind my house. I quite happy with these sketches, my least favourite is the one of the train station waiting room as I think it is hard to make out what it actually is, however it was done very quickly and roughly so I wouldn’t have expected it to be as good as the other which I had more time to do.

Leave a Reply

